Liver Come Back to Me

I love liver.  As a kid I hated it.  Somewhere along my marriages I learned to enjoy liver and onions with bacon.  I must say that Margarita does it as well as any I’ve ever eaten.  She uses tomatoes and green peppers when she fries it.  Slowly on a low flame as I’ve taught her.  Bacon crispy.  Onions, peppers, and tomatoes so tender with the flavor of the liver and bacon in every veggie cell.  Every morsel is fit for the gods.

 

One response to “Liver Come Back to Me

  1. Pingback: Did your Dad ever make you eat Liver and Onions? « Dsgnmom's Blog

Leave a Reply

